DAE participated in Dream Run of Mumbai Marathon 2015 held on 18th January, 2015. A contingent of over 100 participants led by Dr R.K Sinha Chairman Atomic Energy Commission and Secretary, DAE participated in the Dream Run event of Mumbai Marathon. The event was used to sensitise the public on the use of Nuclear Power and Atomic Energy Technology.
Attention: All donations towards the Prime Minister's National Relief Fund (PMNRF) are notified for 100% deduction from taxable income under Section 80G of the Indian Income Tax Act 1961.